Sleeping in foreign bedrooms

That remind me of you

I’m getting over this

moving on 

just taking my time 

Because 
I fuck everything up

And 

I let

Everyone down

And

I let

Everyone down 

I let them down 
These expectations are getting harder to think about 

I’m swimming above water but I think I might drown 

Don’t miss me

Make small talk 

Ignore the fact we don’t talk 

Ignore the fact that I loved you and now I love you less 

Still no one else compares 
So I’ll let everyone down 

And I’ll 

Let everyone down 

then 

I’ll let everyone down again 
I’ll fuck everything up

And I’ll let you down 

Leave a Reply

