Lying through your teeth,

Tired of your stories,

I feel nothing. 

Realizing all that you deserve of me is nothing,

Take advantage, manipulate, lie,

Erase your number from my phone,

Erase your lies from my life.

What a waste of space, what a waste of time. 

I hope you find what you’re looking for, 

I hope you learn wrong from right,

You said this doesn’t mean you didn’t care, but it doesn’t mean you did. 

I know you’re not thinking about me just like this,

I’m through

Baptize me

We all have our demons, and all of mine are you. 

Leave a Reply

